Stakeholders

International stakeholders


ChildONEurope
www.childoneurope.org
Represented by Erika Bernacchi
Email: childoneurope@istitutodeglinnocenti.it

 

Confederation of Family Organisations in the European Union (COFACE)
www.coface-eu.org
Represented by:
Liz Gosme, Director
Emaillgosme@coface-eu.org
Paola Panzeri, Policy Officer
Email: ppanzeri@coface-eu.org

 

Eurochild
www.eurochild.org
Represented by:
Jana Hainsworth, Secretary General
Email: jana.hainsworth@eurochild.org
Agata D’Addato, Senior Policy Coordinator
Email: agata.daddato@eurochild.org

 

European Commission on Sexual Orientation Law (ECSOL)
www.sexualorientationlaw.eu
Represented by:
RA Dr. Helmut Graupner, Co-Coordinator
Email: hg@graupner.at
Krzysztof Smiszek, Co-Coordinator
Email: ksmiszek@ptpa.org.pl

 

ILGA-Europe
www.ilga-europe.org
Represented by Michael Cerulus, Senior Policy Officer
Email: michael@ilga-europe.org

 

Network of European LGBT Families Associations (NELFA)
www.nelfa.org
Represented by Maria von Känel, President, and Dr. Lisa Green, Vice President
Email: info@nelfa.org

 

Platform for European Fathers (PEF)
https://europeanfathers.wordpress.com/
Represented by Peter Tromp, MSc, chairman of the board
Email: secretary@europeanfathers.eu

 

The Williams Institute on Sexual Orientation and
Gender Identity Law and Public Policy at UCLA School of Law
http://williamsinstitute.law.ucla.edu/
Represented by Professor R. Bradley Sears, Executive Director
Email: williamsinstitute@law.ucla.edu

 

United Nations Economic Commission for Europe (UNECE) – Statistical Division
www.unece.org/stats
Represented by Dr. Andres Vikat, Chief of Social and Demographic Statistics Section
Email: Andres.Vikat@unece.org

 

National stakeholders

Austria

Arbeiterkammer – Abteilung Frauen und Familie
(Chamber of labour – Department for Women and Family)
www.arbeiterkammer.at/index.html
Represented by Ingrid Moritz
Email: Ingrid.MORITZ@akwien.at

 

Bundesministerium für Familien und Jugend
(Federal Ministry of Families and Youth)
www.bmfj.gv.at
Represented by Dr. Ewald Filler, Head of Division – Family Law and Children’s Rights
Federal Ombudsman for Children and Young Adults
Email: ewald.filler@bmfj.gv.at

 

Ludwig Boltzmann Institut für Menschenrechte (BIM)
(Ludwig Boltzmann Institute of Human Rights)
www.bim.lbg.ac.at
Represented by Dr. Helmut Sax, Head of Team Child Rights/Women’s Rights/Anti-Trafficking
Email: helmut.sax@univie.ac.at

 

Rechtskomitee LAMBDA (RKL)
www.rklambda.at/
Represented by RA Dr. Helmut Graupner
Email: hg@graupner.at

 

Österreichisches Institut für Familienforschung
(Austrian Institute for Family Studies), University of Vienna
www.oif.ac.at
Represented by Dipl. Sozpäd Olaf Kapella
Email: olaf.kapella@oif.ac.at

 

Belgium

The Leuven centre for Self Help Groups
(Clearinghouse for Self-help)
www.kuleuven.be
Represented by Prof. Koenraad Matthys
Email: Koen.Matthijs@soc.kuleuven.be

 

University of Liège, Faculty of Psychology
www.ulg.ac.be
Represented by Prof. Despina Naziri, member of the [IN]FERCIT project
Email: despina.naziri@ulg.ac.be

 

Czech Republic

The National Institute of Public Health, Prague
www.szu.cz
Represented by Dr. Hana Janatova, Head, Department of Health Promotion
Email: janatova@szu.cz

 

Women for Women, o.p.s.
www.women-for-women.cz
Represented by Dr. James-Stuart Duffin, Executive Director
Email: stuart.duffin@women-for-women.cz
Twitter: @adreferendum
Facebook: womenforwomencz

 

 

Estonia

Chancellery of the Riigikogu
(Chancellery of Estonian Parliament)
www.riigikogu.ee
Represented by Toivo Mängel
Email: toivo.mangel@riigikogu.ee

 

Chancellor of Justice; The Ombudsman for Children in Estonia
http://oiguskantsler.ee/en
Represented by Ms. Andra Reinomägi, Adviser, Office of the Chancellor of Justice, Children’s Rights Department
Email: andra.reinomagi@oiguskantsler.ee

 

Ministry of Social Affairs, Department of Children and Families
www.sm.ee
Represented by Hanna Vseviov
Email: hanna.vseviov@sm.ee

 

Praxis Centre for Policy Studies
www.praxis.ee
Represented by Helen Biin
Email: Helen.Biin@praxis.ee

 

Statistics Estonia
www.stat.ee
Represented by Jaanus Heinsar, Deputy Head of Population and Social Statistics Department
Email: jaanus.heinsar@stat.ee

 

Tallin University
www.tlu.ee
Represented by Lauri Leppik, Professor at the Institute for Social Work
Email: leppik@tlu.ee

 

Finland

Mannerheim League for Child Welfare
www.mll.fi
Represented by Mirjam Kalland
Email: mirjam.kalland@mll.fi

 

National Institute for Health and Welfare THL, Helsinki
www.thl.fi
Represented by:
Dr. Johanna Lammi-Taskula, Senior researcher and head of Policy Monitoring and Impact Research Unit,
Email: johanna.lammi-taskula@thl.fi
Dr. Minna Salmi, Research Manager,
Email: minna.salmi@thl.fi

 

Social Insurance Institution of Finland (KELA)
www.kela.fi
Represented by Dr. Anita Haataja, Senior Researcher, Adjunct Professor
Email: anita.haataja@kela.fi

 

University of Helsinki, Department of Social Research
www.helsinki.fi/university
Represented by Anna-Maija Castrén, Adjunct Professor
Email: acastren@mappi.helsinki.fi

 

France

Caisse nationale des allocations familiales (CNAF)
www.cnaf.fr
Represented by:
Sandrine Dauphin, Responsable du département de l’animation de la recherche et du réseau des chargés d’études
Email: sandrine.dauphin@cnaf.fr
Benoît Céroux, sociologist at the Research Department
Email: benoit.ceroux@cnaf.fr

 

Commissariat Général à la Stratégie et à la Prospective - Département Questions Sociales
www.strategie.gouv.fr
Represented by:
Delphine Chauffaut
Email: delphine.chauffaut@strategie.gouv.fr
Marie-Cecile Naves
Email: marie-cecile.naves@strategie.gouv.fr
Vanessa Wisnia-Weill
Email: vanessa.wisnia-weill@strategie.gouv.fr

 

Germany

Deutscher Verein für öffentliche und private Fürsorge e.V.
(German Association for Public and Private Welfare)
www.deutscher-verein.de
Represented by:
Isa von Kalben, Policy officer, Department Childhood, Youth, Family, Social Professions,
Email: vonKalben@deutscher-verein.de
Anke Boeckenhoff, Policy Officer, Department for International Affairs,
Email: boeckenhoff@deutscher-verein.de

 

Foundation for the Rights of Future Generations (SRzG)
www.generationengerechtigkeit.de
Represented by Yvonne Eich
Email: yvonne.eich@googlemail.com

 

Zukunftsforum Familie e.V.
(Forum for Progressive Family Policy)
www.zukunftsforum-familie.de
Represented by Barbara König
Email: info@zukunftsforum-familie.de

 

Greece

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, School of Law - Hellenic and European Constitutional Law
www.law.auth.gr
Represented by Dr. Triantafyllia (Lina) Papadopoulou, Ass. Professor
Email: lina_papadopoulou@yahoo.gr

 

(IN)FERCIT project
www.in-fercit.gr/en/
Represented by Dr. Venetia Kantsa, Associate Professor in Social Anthropology, Director Lab of Family and Kinship Studies, Department of Social Anthropology and History, University of the Aegean
Email: vkantsa@sa.aegean.gr

 

Hungary

JOL-LET (Well-Being) Foundation
http://jol-let.com/
Represented by Kata Kevehazi
Email: jollet@jol-let.com

 

Magyar Női Érdekérvényesítő Szövetség, Hungarian Women’s Lobby
(member European Women’s Lobby, EWL)
www.noierdek.hu
Represented by Borbála Juhász and Katalin Keveházi
Email: noierdek@noierdek.hu

 

MONA Foundation for the Women of Hungary
www.mona-alapitvany.hu
Represented by Violetta Zentai
Email: mona.alapitvany@gmail.com

 

Ireland

One Family
www.onefamily.ie
Represented by Dr Shirley Chance, Director of Communications
Email: info@onefamily.ie, schance@onefamily.ie
Twitter: @1familyireland
Facebook: One Family Ireland

 

Italy

Famiglie Arcobaleno
www.famigliearcobaleno.org
Represented by Alexander Schuster
Email: alexanderschuster@gmx.net

 

inGenere webmagazine
www.ingenere.it
Represented by Barbara Kenny
Email: kenny@fondazionebrodolini.it

 

Intermedia Social Innovation
www.intermediasocialinnovation.org
Represented by Reynaldo Rivera
Email: rivera@intermediasocialinnovation.org

 

Italian National Institute of Statistics (ISTAT)
www.istat.it
Represented by Sabrina Prati
Email: prati@istat.it

 

Italian National Institute of Statistics (ISTAT) – Time Use unit
www.istat.it
Represented by Daniele Spizzichino
Email: daspizzi@istat.it

 

National Centre for Epidemiology, Surveillance and Health Promotion, Istituto Superiore di Sanità
www.iss.it/rpma
Represented by Dr. Giulia Scaravelli, Head of Unit, National ART Register
Email: giulia.scaravelli@iss.it

 

REGGIO CHILDREN
www.reggiochildren.it
Email: info@reggiochildren.it

 

Netherlands

TNO
www.tno.nl
Represented by Dr. M. (Mariska) Klein Velderman, Senior Research Scientist, Dept. of Behavioural and Societal Sciences
Email: mariska.kleinvelderman@tno.nl

 

VKC – Vader Kennis Centrum (Dutch Father Knowledge Centre)
www.vaderkenniscentrum.nl
Represented by Peter Tromp, MSc, chairman of the board, and Martin Barto, secretary of the board
Email: secretariaat@vaderkenniscentrum.nl

 

Norway

Statistics Norway, Research department
www.ssb.no
Represented by Dr. Trude Lappegård, Senior Researcher
Email: Trude.Lappegard@ssb.no

 

Poland

Chancellery of the Prime Minister, Office of the Government Plenipotentiary for EqualTreatment
www.rownetraktowanie.gov.pl
Represented by Malgorzata Perkowska, Chief Specialist
Email: malgorzata.perkowska@kprm.gov.pl

 

G10 Foundation
www.facebook.com/fundacjaG10
Represented by Karolina Dorożała
Email: karolina.dorozala@wp.pl

 

Polish Society of Antidiscrimination Law
www.ptpa.org.pl
Represented by Krzysztof Smiszek, Chair of the Polish Society of Antidiscrimination Law
Email: ksmiszek@ptpa.org.pl

 

Romania

Ministry of Labour, Family, Social Protection and Elderly
www.mmuncii.ro
Represented by Ileana Carmen Manu, Director of Social Services and Social Inclusion
Email: cmanu@mmuncii.ro

 

Regional Center of public health Iasi
www.insp.gov.ro
Represented by Dr. Elena Lungu
Email: elena.lungu@insp.gov.ro

 

Slovenia

Mirovni inštitut, Program Človekove pravice / Human Rights Program at the Peace Institute
www.mirovni-institut.si
Represented by Dr.Neža Kogovšek Šalamon
Email: neza.kogovsek@mirovni-institut.si

 

Spain

Cáritas Española
www.caritas.es
Represented by Dr. Sonia Olea Ferreras
Email: solea.ssgg@caritas.es

 

Iberian Association of Historical Demography (ADEH)
www.adeh.org
Represented by Dr. Diego Ramiro Fariñas
Email: presidencia@adeh.org

 

Institut d’Infància i Món Urbà (CIIMU)
(Institute of Childhood and the Urban World)
www.ciimu.org
Represented by Carme Gómez-Granell, Director
Email: cggranell@ciimu.org

 

UNESCO Chair in Policies on Gender and Equal Rights between Women and Men
www.unesco.org
Represented by Virginia Maquiera D´Angelo, Director
Email: virginia.maquieira@uam.es

 

UNICEF Spanish Committee
www.unicef.es
Represented by Armando Bello, Research Officer
Email: abello@unicef.es

 

Unión de Asociaciones Familiares (UNAF)
www.unaf.org
Represented by Teresa Blat Gimeno, President, and Raquel Lago, Communication Officer 
Email: comunicacion@unaf.org

 

Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, Department of Social Sciences
www.uc3m.es
Represented by Dr. Jonas Radl, Assistant Professor
Email: jradl@clio.uc3m.es

 

University Institute of Women’s Studies, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid
www.uam.es/iuem
Represented by Yolanda Guerrero, IUEM Director
Email: secretaria.iuem@uam.es

 

University of La Laguna, Tenerife,Canary Islands
www.ull.es
Represented by Prof. Sara Darias-Curvo, Head of the International Projection Secretariat
Email: sadacur@ull.es

 

Sweden

Ministry of Health and Social Affairs, Division for Family and Social Services
www.government.se
Represented by:
Jessica Löfvenholm, Deputy Director
Email: jessica.lofvenholm@gov.se
Pia Fagerström, Head of Section
Email: pia.fagerstrom@gov.se

 

Statistics Sweden, Forecast Institute
www.scb.se
Represented by Karin Lundström, Senior Demographic Advisor
karin.lundstrom@scb.se

 

Sweden’s Remarkable Single Parents
www.makalosa.org
Represented by:
Catarina DansoPresident
Email: ordforande@makalosa.org
Karin Edman
Email: admin@makalosa.org

 

TCO – The Swedish Confederation for Professional Employees
www.tco.se
Represented by Ulrika Hagström, Senior Research Officer, Gender Equality Policy
Email: ulrika.hagstrom@tco.se

 

The Swedish Social Insurance Agency [Försäkringskassan]
www.forsakringskassan.se
Represented by Niklas Löfgren, Spokesperson in family-economic matters
Email: niklas.lofgren@forsakringskassan.se

 

The Swedish Social Insurance Inspectorate (Inspektionen för socialförsäkringen – ISF)
www.inspsf.se
Represented by:
Dr. Susanne Fahlén, Researcher
Email: susanne.fahlen@inspsf.se
Nicklas Korsell, Analyst
Email:nicklas.korsell@inspsf.se

 

Switzerland

The Swiss Federation of Single Parents
http://svamv.ch
Represented by Danielle Estermann, Director
Email: info@svamv.ch

 

The Swiss Rainbow Families Association
www.famillesarcenciel.ch
Represented by Chatty Ecoffey
Email: info@famillesarcenciel.ch

 

United Kingdom

Children in Scotland
www.childreninscotland.org.uk
Represented by Jim Stephen, Policy Development Manager
Email: jstephen@childreninscotland.org.uk

 

Family and Childcare Trust
www.daycaretrust.org.uk
Represented by Jill Rutter, Head of Policy and Research
Email: jill@familyandchildcaretrust.org

 

Fathers Network Scotland
www.fathersnetworkscotland.org.uk
Represented by Sam Pringle, Co-chair
Email: sam@fathersnetworkscotland.org.uk

 

The Scottish Government: Children and Families Analysis, Scotland
www.scotland.gov.uk
Represented by Fiona McDiarmid
Email: fiona.mcdiarmid@scotland.gsi.gov.uk

 

Public Health Wales
www.publichealthwales.org
Represented by Dr. Malcolm Ward, Principal Health Promotion Specialist
Email: malcolm.ward2@wales.nhs.uk

 

Working Families
www.workingfamilies.org.uk
Represented by Jonathan Swan, Policy and Research Director
Email: jonathan.swan@workingfamilies.org.uk

 

Expert stakeholders

Prof. Kenneth Norrie
Professor of Law at the University of Strathclyde, UK
Email: kenneth.norrie@strath.ac.uk